top of page

The army grows... Sights Set for 1k!

The Daisy Nation crested 600 in almost exactly 2 weeks. As I write this on March 7th, the count stands at 633: not bad at all for a few weeks' work! I'm on track for 1.2k by the end of my first month on Instafreebie (20% above my target). For what exact purpose or to what end I'll eventually employ this vast horde remains undetermined. But the only thing I do know is that when we reach 1,000 in the Daisy Nation (or whatever else I end up calling you glorious bastards), it's Party Time.

I'm thinking a pizza party in Philly for Philadelphia peeps, and a paperback giveaway for the rest of the Nation. Dig it, folks. Or don't (see if I give a damn). Maybe a Facebook Event too; we'll see!

Pizza + Beer = Ideal Party

I'll be posting more here on the blog, but I'll probably run any contests or giveaways through my author Facebook page as well as my Twitter, with regular updates to my newsletter (sign up here or on Instafreebie to get Daisy's Next Dimension Book 1 totally free and get alerts about sales, new releases, and awesome discounted/free books from around the web). In the meantime, this blog will be updated whenever with the purpose of not sure for a period not to exceed who knows. I suppose I'll just blog about Daisy's Next Dimension and some of my favorite sci-fi novels: fans of Daisy can stay tuned for sneak peeks, character spotlights, teasers, and all that jazz! Report back in a few days once I've got some real content. In the meantime, stay thirsty, duffers!

-ZL Marcum

March 3rd, 2017

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page